Being a celebrity such as a famous star or sports personality being problem or

Everyone dreams to be famous and become a celebrity. It comes with a price and the price is your privacy l. Firstly, I will discuss the advantages of being a celebrity. Afterwards, I will talk about disadvantages if you are a star. There is so much of population but not everyone is renowned. If you are a star. It is a big thing. People respect you and idealised you. People star follow you, companies wants you to sale their products l. If you are a celebrity you got chance to visit the world. For instance movies star shoots their movies all over the world. Unfortunately, if you are star, you had no privacy. Where ever you go media and your followers will follow you. Star had power as people believes on them consequently, it being a big responsibility on celebrity. There are several example where a statement from celebrity cost the environment of the country good or bad. It’s hard to spend time alone as celebrity. If star go far away from lime light their career would be over.