In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. what do you think are the main causes of crime? how can we deal with those causes? give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We see increased trend of crime across various countries in the globe. There are multiple driving factors behind the same and we all need to put significant effort to eradicate the same. Though there are several reasons behind the increase in crime, in my opinion some of the main causes behind increased crime are poverty, education, racism and social structure. At one end, in developing and undeveloped country due to unsupported education system and poverty, children and youngsters join criminal groups to earn easy money to support their livelihood. On other side, we also find wide spread terrorisms in developed countries, and this is due to antisocial activists who wants to impact the economy and create disruption to the growth of business and countries economy by creating mass destruction. These antisocial activists are often backed by government bodies, business owners and underworld gangs. The root cause behind all these are selfish ways of growth and lack of basic moral sense of human values. To solve this widespread problem across all countries, we as responsible members of society need to take certain strict steps. We need to be fully aware and should have adequate understanding on the right and wrong. Need to follow ideology of harmony and peace and selfless overall human development to create better society which harmonizes and invites other community and races. We also need to make sure we guide and mentor our young ones, friends and family members about the right way of living the life. Apart from that, the constitution of the country needs to be strict enough to create a framework for serious punishments to the criminals without second opinion without delaying the verdict for the punishable offence. It is our basic responsibility to serve the mankind with good behavior, good deeds and support the ones demonstrating good moral values, at the same time we all need to join our hands together to make the world better by fighting against the evil deeds.