Education is considered vital for the future of any society in today's world. Government throughout the world should make education compulsory for all the children between the ages of 5-15 years.

In today's competitive era, a man can stand nowhere without education. By understanding the importance of education, some people suggest that regime should make the schooling mandatory for the children who are under the age group 5-15 years. I personally believe that this steps helps the countries to lessen their unemployment and poverty rate and may have positive impact on the economies. There are numerous advantages of making education compulsory. Firstly, the youngers are become literate and skilled in various practical ways, which may help them to get a high paying jobs and come out from a vicious circle of poverty. Secondly, as the number of skilled labor increased they act as a building blocks for the industries and consequently, they help to boost the economy of the country. Moreover, multinational companies get motivated to invest in such countries as they find the find youngster with technical skills easily. For instance, in India due to increase in supply of skilled labors many companies are attracted to start their plant, which ultimately contributing to the Indian economy. However, by making education a must reduces the rate of child labor. On the other hand, as every coin has two sides, this suggestion also have impediments. firstly, government required colossal amount infrastructure and funding to provide free education. However, in such cases private industries plays a vital role. Furthermore, government may dealt with such minor problems by borrowing funds from international bodies such as International Monetary Fund (IMF). In conclusion, despite of minor problems which could be easily solved by the authorities, In my opinion, this is a great way of establishing foundation of educationfor the future youth of the country.