An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialise. Some people think this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated.

Nowadays this world become a global village, people are using social media for meeting people and socialise. Some people say that this leads them closer to each other, whereas other think people becoming more introword, in following paragraphs I shall discuss both the perspective and will reach to an appropriate conclusion. To begin with, about first view, it is fact that, today's fast pace of life people rely on social media, to satisfy themselves, and internet playing vital rale in it, where people not only getting relationship but also making themseves social. It has been proved that in modern world people like to do closer, whom they donot know, which some time put them in danger. About socialise, people like to show off as well as they wants attention, as a result they so such things on internet to make themselves socialise. On the other hand, about second view, people becoming more and more isolated, because they spend their most of the time on internet, which make them isolated. For instance, study of human resource say's people are got addiction of social media. Which leads them to be introwords moreover, eventhey like to spend time on isolated place, where they can spend their time In conclusion, usage of internet satisfying people's feeling whereas some people making themselves isolate according to my perspective, it is fact that people closer and socialise through the internet as well as from social media