The plan below show the layout university sport center now and how it will be look after redevelopment.

The plan illustrate the layout of a higher education institute's Sports Centre in the present and it looked after the construction. Overall, what stand out from the structure is that the playing area of University totally alter in the future. Now there are two other courts. Yet after it will be changed into hall and leisure pool. Although in the first the boundary of sports Anta cover only some of places however it mold in the future The old plan shows small gym and the best there is changing room for players and the gym will large in size which is very crucial for them. The alteration is that which will take place in twice. Dance studio in the east side and beside their will sport hall. Recently which take place of outdoor court along With the other side of court alter in the pool. Which will be used in free time. Outside wall of complex will be extend and number of room shall higher. Moreover, which of that will be cafe, sports shop and changing room will have on the both corner of boundary in the middle of reception.