What do you understand about soft skills? How many kinds are there? Give an example for each

In social life, soft skills which you use to solve problem that you meet with difficulties. It consists of communication, teamwork, time manage or connecting people. In my opinion, time control and communication are very important for everyone, specially is worker. First of all, in order to work effectively, you need to know how to manage your time for what is necessary and what is not. As well as assigning time on day. For example, you have lots of work to realize on day, and you do not know what work you should start first. So if you create "to do" list, you will avoid forgetting something. Secondly, communication relies how you persuade someone to do something and result that they bring about. For instance, calling for capital contribution, you have to base oneself on relationship, creation and technology are not enough. To conclude, soft skills are significant. If you know more soft skills, your career will be secessful quickly