most countries, multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

In this fast moving world we all are surrounded by multinational companies and their products. These company and good are beneficial for us following statement will justify my opinion. Daily new products are coming in market which making are life easy in both the ways professional and personal. This multinational companies provide good quality products along with a proper packaging which prevents products from damages. Secondly, increasing of these companies is directly proportional with the rate of employment. We are all aware of the fact that being a white collar worker demands for higher education which is next to impossible because of higher amount of fees it required which is difficult for every individual to pay. These companies are giving opportunities for individual as a source of income. As a result, this will automatically decrease poverty rate in country. Thirdly, people before purchasing a good is more concerned with the authenticity and quality of the product. These multinational companies have high reputation in the form of authenticity and quality so, that is why people are more involving in multinational companies. To encapsulate, everything has its own positive and negative aspects its us who decide in which way we have to take it. The accomplishments more and more companies is beneficial for peoples life and the economic development of country.