Buying products online such as groceries, books, air tickets is increasing more. Discuss it's advantage outweigh the disadvantage? Discuss with own experiences and reasons?

Honestly, Internet has become a breakthrough in everyone's life. We buy so many things online like books, groceries, costumes and so on. There are multiple risks and benefits online than offline. Firstly, it's crucial to include the pros of the Internet. We do not need to go out shopping in this hard time like COVID-19. Personally, being a medical professional, I get all of my precautionary items from the Internet, medical books, etc. Notably, online transactions and cashless payments are easier and much comfortable. Secondly, finding an airport in your place is so gnarly, instead of online bookings makes the work simple. In the pandemic, online shoppings are growing like wildfire because everyone is afraid of coming out of their homes and they think Internet shopping gives them everything at the doorstep. Now, talking on disadvantages, it has been equally rising in numbers as advantages. It is nice to get mostly everything from the Internet but the dark side is, there are multiple frauds and bulgar websites that chase the money or trace your card during transactions. I had an experience with online shopping. There was a fine day, I was mesmerised by the Beauty of their household items website and booked nearly for thousands which was much cheaper for the things I bought. At the checkout, I used my card and they took the amount twice and I had to mail through customer care and tried contacting them through telephone. None picked up and I have not received my package as well. On the whole, getting things online is pretty awesome but choosing the website matters. It's important to choose a proper website and secure your payments. Do not run for offers because most of them are fake.