Some people today buy local products however other by international peoducts.

In this period of modernity, many people desire to purchase western goods however few wants traditional one's. I firmly agree with this notion and my point of view will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays people watch television which influence them to spend impulsively on galmorous products. To explicate it, youth of today are a fan of international celebs and pops. When they watch them. , they judge their dressing sense and other ornaments whatever they wear. Then they also want to purchase them at any cost. For Example, the i-phone today in india had gone popularity because many effluents take it in their hands. As a result, children also want to buy them. Expalaining some of the another points in its favour, now we have a variety of choices available in the market. As earlier, we hardly saw a kiwi fruit which is from newzealand but now it has took placed on every fruit stand. In addition, earlier we have only weared the bata and carona shoes but today the market is flooded with nike, adidas and with other foreign brands. The western culture had taken popularity among the youth. To recapitulate, indubitably, we know that the invasion of western culture had taken place in the today's world and it may eventually eroded the traditional culture.