Most countries allow 18 years old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while other think that the age to start driving should be at least 25.

Driving has always remained a fascinating thing for the people of every age group because it makes them to do myriad things in order to bring excitement as well as to fulfill their requirements. However, some hold the opinion that people of age group 18 should be allowed to drive a car, while others are not in favor of it. Thus, I am going to put forth my views over the requirement of this statement. To begin with, former view can be supported on account of multifarious reasons. Firstly, adolescence is considered as a perfect age to comprehend about various things, because people grasp skills very swiftly during this time. Furthermore, it will be easier for youngsters to commute from one place to another, and thus they will be able to reach at their destination on time. On the top of that, driving can assist youngsters to reduce burden of their parents, because youngsters will be able to manage their work by own by going at any place easily, thereby there will be no disturbance to their parents in order to fulfill petty requirements of their children. On the contrary, driving can result humongous predicaments for people, thus certain age such as not less than twenty five can be a viable owing to many fruitful reasons. Firstly, maturity and sense of responsibility come at a specific age and driving needs both the things because mature people are able to take better decisions in emergency situations such as flat tire while driving. In addition, drivers of this age will be more patient and will not indulge themselves in any road race with other cars while youngsters often get involve in car racing due to their aggression and immaturity which can result in accidents. For instance, it has been found that many young people end their life due to breakneck speed of vehicles, which indicate immaturity of young people. In conclusion, It is an unequivocal that one should learn about any skill at the right time, which is more pertinent.