Most businessmen usually pay attention to newness of their product in their advertising. While is this trend? Is it negative development or positive

The overwhelming majority of business owners frequently prioritize on newness of their production in their advertisements. In this essay I will discuss reasons for this trend and some drawbacks. To commence with, it is true that in our modern era most traders take into account that their products are fresh. The initial reason for this is that as it is proven fact in advertisements population catch interest in fresh, new manufacturing. So most retailers owing to this reason consider newness of their products to grab attraction of their consumers. The second viable cause is that in order to increase their profits some retailers opt for displaying their products. Last but not least is that large number of business groups prefer to expand their scale of trade to another foreign countries via putting new products in advertising However, I strongly believe that there are destructive effects which stem from prioritizing on products newness. First of all, even If they display fresh products, none can guarantee that ey sell it to consumers. Perhaps, they just consider to sell productions that left from availability date. On the top of that it is notable that they might add some poison to this fresh products. The precise detail for this is that no many scientists prove that air produces is available to sell. In conclusion, it is my firm belief that this is negative development as there is some drawbacks that derive from this trend