In many countries, individual or their employer pay for medical treatment should the government be more responsible for the health of their citizens? Discuss and give your opinion. s

There is no denying the fact that, in the present scenario medical treatment has become too expensive due to which people are unable to get proper medical aid; And in most countries individuals or their employees pay for medical treatment. I will discuss why should government help their citizens and why Not along with my opinion in upcoming paragraph. Commence with, why government should responsible for health treatment, as widely acknowledge there are many dangerous And deadly diseases and their treatment are very costly; for instance, cancer, aids, heart related diseases and many more which cost of hafty amount of money normal person who doing normal 9 to 5 job he cannot afford this enormous amount of money for treatment. so, with the help of government they can get a proper medical treatment and they can save their lives. However, this is also very difficult for higher authorities to help every single citizens of country for their medical treatment. so, both Government and individuals or their employees spend equal amount of money through this cost of treatment does not become a better not permitted or on any person. According to my opinion, government is not responsible for all types of medical treatment; but government should help those masses who are under poverty or who are suffering from a deadly disease and treatment cost is very high so government only give ad in each kind of cases not in cases. To conculde it, government should not responsible for the health of their citizens, higher authorities only help in those cases when person is not able to afford treatment cost.