Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work.

Nowadays artists are doing their job and on a negligible rates which is not good for them, but they can take a financial aid from government for their occupation. I think they should do this. The progress of countries substantially depend on art like music sculptures, painting art galleries are backbone of countries entertainment field. day by day people lose their interest from art due to lack of salaries in this field. They are moving on towards other fileds like science, business political but it is dangerous for our community because let once a imagine that world without art such as music, poetry and so on due to this world will not only dull but also people will irriable. According to this, if government will provide financial aid to artist, artist will feel safe about their job and future. Moreover, the attraction of tourist towards art, it help of government in economy because tourist visit other the countries to see the ability of other countries people. For example, in India the Statue of Liberty is a big tourist attraction. From this India government enhance economy. Therefore, if a government will keep allowances as for artists. artists will see more intrest about their work and they will create something new and will increase attraction of tourism. All in all, art is vital for development of countries and economy so government must give financial aid to artists.