Moslty individuals say that the main enviromental issue of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. however, other say that there are more important enivromental problems. I will discuss my both view point in the subsequent paragraphes.

To ember with, mainly enviromental issue created by harmful gages because in the advancement technology many company's makes different types of machines and devices in addition spread out damaging on humankind and animals life. for example, in the past mankind hunting the animals but at this time government should ban the hunting of animals. Furthermore, In these day's lost international animal's such as, elephant and do not meet in state is king of forest like lion and tiger because with the help of demolish evoromental day to day is happening death the animals as result, natural things are finised in the world. to condude, According to me, there are many thinks to create enviromental problems but do control this happening in our head.