“Good fences make good neighbors. ” How do you understand this proverb, especially in today’s life? Give reasons and examples from your reading, experience, or observations to support your point of view.

Robert Frost is a man who four times achieved the American of Poet’s prize. When he was alive, he owns the numerous of poet with nature styles such as life, people, even though someone who live close to you. One of them said, “Good fences make good neighbors”. On the one hand, what does the word “a fence” mean? It maybe known as meaning as a boundary. Because of fact that two-word have the same benefits which keep secure and privacy. The more the world changed, the more human wanted to keep their individual space. Furthermore, nobody can’t engage to someone’s zone without the acceptance from the owner of the area. You just build a low fence rather than an expensive boundary likes a stone wall. Many famous walls had been built in the world such as Great Wall, Berlin Wall in other to frequently try to make sure that people in two different zone do not cross the borders. The next example belongs to education. In the school or the university, fences had been built which maintain what is happening in inside area and outside. Clearly, every single human has own business, and each people should want to live in their own lives, not disturb to anyone else. In the modern life, humans learn and word then repeat the boring job with many pressure in their workplace, so they seem not to want to involved in problems at their home. On the other hand, fences also has some drawbacks, especially in people’s soul. Making too much fence could lend people to isolution, depressed, etc. In the past days, neighbors easily to open your door then naturally talk about life, neighbor’s stories, trouble around them or just some funny story. Giving thanks to fences, people can stop this trend. By contrast, if people live with lonely zone in long term, you could lost abilities for talking, they will witnessly move away from each other at a faster pace. You should remember that having something get over is not a wide decision. In conclusion, all my ideas focus on something about this sentence. It sounds great. Overall, it shows the limitation should be exist among each individuals.