More students should do voluntary work. For and against essay

Many students prefer to work as a voluntary than to earn money in long holidays. Nowadays more students are satisfied with voluntary work. So, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this job? Although voluntary work has certain pros. To begin with, if students work at the organizations which are relative to their choosen job they will get more positive qualities of it. They can improve their experiences. An important advantage of voluntary working is to spend leisure time on useful events. Despite of wasting time, students can learn a trade with voluntary work. For example, they can find out the secrets of many trades, such as, hairdresser, master, dressmaker, farmer and so on. It is a great route to gain successful experiences in varied field. However, voluntary working has its disadvantages. Even though voluntary work is enjoyable and exciting, it is unpaid. Students without scholarship can't find a way to make a living. Finally, there are many cons and pros of voluntary working. If people plan their time correctly, they will have time to earn money and voluntary working.