In society nowadays, many people argue that computers are more of a hindrance than their benefits.

In society nowadays, many people argue that computers are more of a hindrance than their benefits. Others consider them to be such essential tools that they could not live or function without them. In my point of view, computers are useful for people, however they should be some limitations to work on them. Firstly, nowadays, the world is growing, computers gradually become a powerful tool to help humans in different fields of economic, manufacturing, health, education, . . . Computers are capable of calculating faster than humans and doing a lot of things, they can replace workers in the factory or laboration, . . . For example, in developed countries around the world such as UK or USA have replace machines to produce large of the product in a short time. However, there are variety of techniques to make computers an impediment to human people. The computers harms the human'eyes if they have been working for a long time and computers will malfunction leading to some problems in production and they are not substitute for people in some things such as thinking, expessing affection, creativity, . . . For example, computers need humans to install and program without being able to do it on their own. In conclusion, by constrasting both views, the computers are necessary tools nowadays, however they are impediment today, they have several advantages and disavantages. In my opinion, computers are essential for people to work are study on them, people only use when necessary to avoid dependence on the computers.