More people today prefer to live alone in comparison to the pass do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Ever since the advanced technology, the world has witnessed a significant change in the quality of life. Nowadays many people like to live alone as compared to the past. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative development of this statement. First of all, the youngsters who live alone have more time for their studies and they do not find any destraction. Moreover, the people who live alone are become more responsible and independent. They learn how they can manage their budgets and while they are independent to take their life decisions without any interference of others. However, managing all the house chores such as the cleaning paying bill cooking will make them more experience and learning and managing diverse activities and will boost their confidence. Living away from the families will make them self reliant which is a crucial life skills to their successful career. On the other hand, the person who living away from the families have no more values and eticates. They do not know the way of talking with elders. While, they have no knowledge about their tradition and culture. Even, they leave most stressful life. They did not have anyone with whom they can discuss their problems and issues. Besides this, the people who live alone are also indulged in the bad habits like consumption of alcohol and drugs for taking a relief from their busy life. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages of living away from the family living alone making people more reliable and responsible. On the other hand, the people who living away from the family have to pay cost for their accommodation.