Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it is a positive other think negative. What is your opinion

It has always been debate that in this modern era the shapes of products concern has become serious for peoples. Althogh some people deem that it is the postive effect directly or indirectly on our life, but some think about it that it is a really negative profoundly impact on individuals. Firstly, It is no denying that if the any place a lot of shops are available, price can be less an expensive rather than other shops. Moreover, Nowadays anywhere nemorous shop keepers give products less price to peoples due to many shops because they already know about it. Once they will give too much price then people will not take shop. Furthermore, it is not only affect on them, but also people's that they prefer to take anything which shop is less an expensive rather than other shops. India is a big example where on an average person as well majority take thing from those type of shops owing to a number of shops. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that of course due to innumerable shops people can take benefit, but it can effect profoundly to shopkeepes in terms of occupation. Therefore it is also true that if anywhere and anytime we can take same product, all shop of owners can't good money from peoples as a give less price things to peopls under pressure due to their skills. For instance, in India a lot of individuals have stopped absolutely their work under less consumers.