More people have decided to have children in their later age than in the past. What are the advantages and disadvantage of doing so?

Nowadays, the number of people who choose to give a birth in thier late ages, for example, in their thirties or fourties, has been incresing. There are some positive and negative effects that are resulted from situation that people not tend to have children in their twenties. On the one hand, the advantage of this statement is that people can focus to built their careers. Almost all people get their job in their twenties and they have to enrich their experience. If people have children in their twenties, they have to take their time to raise children that were supposed to used to their work and aquire skills. Plus, they might have to take child-care leave. Therefore, if they decided to raise children in their late ages, they can gain exprerience and master skills of their job in their twenties. Furthermore, when they settle in their job in their thirties and fourties, they have enough time to take care of their children, so they can succeed in both career and child care. On the other hand, having children in people's late age is physically burden. It is hard for women to give a birth in their late ages because people's strength and health begin to decline in their thirties and fourties. Hence, if women give a birth in thier twenties, they can prevent from having huger physical burden than their thirties and fourties. In my opinion, the advantage is more significant than disadvantage, because people recently consider that having own job is more importat than having family. Also, more and more people irrespective of gender tend to independent. Thus, people should prior to get a job before having a baby. In conclusion, there are pros and cons in having children in people's late ages. Not having a child in their twenties enable them to concentrate their job to gain skills. However, it is difficult to give a birth because of physically decline. To my mind, the positive side is more beneficial than negative side.