Live far away from home. what are advantages and disadvantage?

On the other hand, when we live away from home and without parents, we will know how to take care of ourselves and do everything from washing, cleaning to cooking. Something that has been supported by others before. Therefore, we will always consider ourselves financially balance, make money and save for the future. Young people will undergo a dramatic change in emotions, physcials and step into a life full of duties. Especially, missing our family also teach us get on with new roommates or partners and sometimes we must calm enough to stand with their bad habits. Simultaneously, we learn to tolerant, generous as well as respect others. It is a key factor influencing our’s opportunity in career. Finally, after all the ties and control from the family, we have the right to do everything we want. To summarise, the first time living away from home will probably be difficult for some people but don't worry, try your best to overcome whatever problems lying ahead and enjoy this memorable period of your life.