Write the paragraph about expreience that challenged you or required your courage

We all have things that take courage to overcome them, and I am no exception. One thing that required me to overcome my fear in order to overcome it was giving a presentation in front of the class when I was in 6th grade. The first thing happen In geography class that day, the teacher assigned us to make PowerPoint to present for the next class. We are very worried because we have never done this before. The whole group discusses and the work is delegated to each member, I am assigned to be the presenter. Since it's my first time making it, I prepared the content and spirit to complete it in the best way And when that presentation came, my anxiety grew. I was even afraid to cry, not daring to give a presentation. But thanks to you guys' encouragement, I became more confident, overcame myself to overcome my fear, and I finally made it. That challenge scared me, but thanks to it, I was more confident in life. The scary thing is not that you meet the challenge, but the scary thing is that you can't overcome it. Be courageous - because it is essential in life for us to be successful