Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home

Nowadays, ample of students are influenced by online studying due to a coronavirus. Moreover, is is known for some minority it has more advantages than being with teacher face-to-face with classmates, however, I agree that having lectures with others is better option. First and foremost, having lectures on the internet leads to the troubles in communication as a account of not practising speaking and performances in front of an audience. For example, from my personal experience, I have been in quarantine almost 8 months. Despite the fact, I have spent time writing essays, creating presentations, basically with hardwork, now I am facing problems expressing feelings or any ideas with words in every type of environment. In addition, being in lockdown automatically means student is not allowed to meet with anyone else. As a result of zero socialization, society is becoming distress and depressed. Personally, I had been enjoying every minute debating with my friends, therefore, I missed every discussion where I can have fun and playing boardgames. Futhermore, staying with your family and in the same home may be extremely exhausting at the end. Lastly, while sitting in class, it is much faster to gain answer for any question or solution of problem. Due to this, I certainly believe, I would get information immidietelly in the school, while studying online, I could wait hours for receiving an email which would cost much time. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, online learning do not outweight the classroom full of students and all advantages mentioned above.