MORE PEOPLE DECIDED TO HAVE CHILDREN IN THEIR LATER AGE THAN IN THE PAST. WHY? DO ADVANTAGES OF THIS OUTWEIGH DISADVANTAGES?

In the days of the 21st century, delaying possessing offspring is the decision of more people. From my perspective, adults derive great upsides from that choice, which overweigh the drawbacks emerged The reason why in the previous period couples desired to give birth earlier than current is that nourishing children creates abundant issues, strikingly the conjugal finance, enjoyment, and responsibility. In the first place, durable occupations play a crucial role in the family’s income. Without the capability of settling payments, it is undeniable that they are not able to nourish children perfectly. Furthermore, passions and leisures are irresistible to the majority of newlyweds, who are still young and ambitious. Apart from that, the most crucial point in this problem is the responsibility of being parents, comprising of education, looking after and being their mirror. Becoming the ones who give birth must maturely resolve the entire problems that are arduous. The other side of the coin is that having children when getting old is not optimal, however, the downsides are trivial. In the late age, health can not perform as excellent as when we are young and energetic. Occasionally, giving birth might leave some diseases and worsens the mother’s circumstance. It will be more formidable for old parents to nourish their offsprings due to their heavy schedules. Nevertheless, people can inevitably acquire great benefits from possessing progeny lately. Take everything into consideration, the reason why postponing having children is the choice of many families is obvious, which creates advantages more than drawbacks