More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Discuss the causes for this behaviour. How this behaviour can be prevented?

In today's modern era, the crime is increasing day by day with in a large range among human being. Now, some individuals are behaving more brutal in public rather than past. There are numerous causes and solutions for decreasing this aggressive behaviour. To begin with, there are some reasons behind the violently behave. Firstly, the cruel behaviour is increase because of lack of parental supervision. Today's time, parents have a monotonous schedule. They do work during a whole day in outdoors then they can not spend a quality of time with their children. As a result, children became more rebellious and disobedient without their parental attention. So, they join bad company or group and they distract the community. Furthermore, drug abuse is also a obstackle behind the violence. When parents do not give proper attention to the child then the child choose the wrong way and they suffer from negative work, children take drugs and they became a drug addicts. That's why, they create the aggressive situation in the society. Moving further, there are many solutions behind these problems. First of all, parents should give the proper time to their children. If parents will make a balance between personal life and professional life then they can full concentrate on their child and they can teach good manners. Moreover, government should put actions on drug addiction. They can open the rehabilitation centres and arrange the awareness campus about the drug addiction. So that, people can aware to use drugs. Authority can make the strict laws for drug addicts. To recapitulate, i would like to say that if there are many problems then there are also solutions for handling these problems. That's why, violence is a big obstackle and it can solve with some attention.