More people are having a cosmetic surgery. Why is the case? IS it positive or negative development?

It is acknowledged that the modern technology is enhancing in many fields, including a plastic surgery. Due to this development, a plethora of individuals are changing their external appearances. In my opinion, we may count 2 main factors why it is occurring and in this essay it will be exposed why I firmly believe it is a positive development. Firstly, squandering to be glamorous seems to be one of the pressuring reasons which could explain the cosmetic surgery is being opted by people. They assume that if they had stunningly beautiful face, they might be social media stars. For instance, South Korean actor Lee Min Ho became prestigious after undergoing rhinoplasty. As a consequence, he is not only outstanding in Asia, but he also has followers, specters around the world. Secondly, having operation could cure some facial deformity namely, scars after burn or acid attacks. Although encountering skin cancers could be inevitable, isolated, unordinary looking people such as suffering from leprosy will be able to join in community. Unless plastic surgery gives brand new life in terms of sociable which is further from alone life style for people, it can make sense that it is beneficial for society. Moreover, this advancement can lead to have a large amount of audience. Even though it is artificial beauty, people might live satisfied as well enjoy life owing to they feel that they are crucial. In conclusion, in order to treat and to have attractive appearance the plastic surgery is used mostly by individuals. Hence, the cosmetic surgery can bring frame and give a chance to bond relationships with others for unusual patients.