waste of supplies for the nation

waste is very big loss of nation and foe environment, Oil and gas is playing very important role in wastage of physical material. Introduction: The tourism is increased because of having access to the internet which can effect economy in a positive way. Tourisms can cause negative effect on local inhabitants and environments because of their own way of living and environmental style which can cause irritation and effect the local inhabitants. Explanation As internet is a very power platform where lots of business are situated and working well because it is a facility for people to access their business anywhere any-time so with this facility people can travel anywhere in the world without having any issue or limitations related to their business. I am talking about businessmen's because they are the one in majority who travels a lot and with this facility (internet) they became limitless and travels the more for business deals which effect the relations of a country and create strong bounding between nations. These travelers deals with a country which they visit as a tourism and then start importing or exporting with that country which increase the financial statement of a country and become a cause of increased economy of a country. where the normal working person cannot afford traveling so much so they travel very less but when they travel they effect the country and environment by their habits and way of living. For example: If a Tourism is smoker he will smoke everywhere which effects the environment of the country and cause irritation to local inhabitant who do not smoke. Opinion: My opinion is that country should restrict the normal working people from their living style and assign them a limit of perform their activities in their residence area which will not effect the environment and local inhabitant so the country can get benefit from their living and also will not get any bad effect on environment or economy of the country. Conclusion: If a country want to increase his economy he should allow the Tourisms in their country which will have a good effect on economy and restrict them from performing any illegal or bad activity which can effect our environment or local inhabitant.