Grandparents are often taking care of the grandchildren what are the advantage and disadvantage of this. .

Grandparents are considered to be a biggest blessing in an individual life. In today's contemporary era, people have very hectic schedule and also both parents are working, so grandparents have to take care of their grandchildren. This situation have several merits, which shall be discussed in in the trail paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora types of prose of take care of of children by their grandparents, the strongest one is, to live in a city side is very expensive and also need multiple source of income. In middle class family both husband and wife have to do a job for maintaining their livelihood, thus grandparents have to take care of the grand pre-teen. Parents also feel safe due to their child is in safe hand of grandparents rather than day care centre, because sometime it is not provide secure environment. Furthermore, grandparents inculcate religious and moral values by telling some stories and poem. Grandparents live long life so they have a lots of experience which is help in children life. Children spend a lot of time with their grandparents then grandparents become friend of child so Juvenile easily share their personal things and it make good bonding between grand adolescent and grandparents. As every coin has two sides, this situation also have certain drawbacks to begin with, parents depend on the grandparents owing to off-spring spend too much time with grandparents therefore grandparents more pampered children rather than their parents hence, young ones are become stubborn. Generation gap also affects care of child, foreign example, when parents are not at home and children do not know how to start online class on that time generation gap effect and grandparents feel anxiety. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that, I think, grandparents are better people in this world to take responsibility of the children at home and kids who have this opportunity are very fortune according to me.