Prevention is better than cure. For sick people, few things are

For sick people, few things are more important than treatment. In many developed and developing countries, a lot of money is spent on treatment. Because, treatment, in most cases, may require a number of resources. What is really required; however, I think, is prevention is better than cure. According to some studies of recent decades in many developed countries like Japan, USA, UK and Canada, it has been shown that in most cases, people avoid treatment. Because they find it too difficult though it is not well-established to everyone. Moreover, treatment requires a big amount of money. So, it is not restricted to rich people who have the money for treatment; people who represent poor socio-economic status, on the other hand, experience financial barrier and cannot do it due to lack of accountability, as well as would be less successful in treatment. As a result, treatment can create a gap between rich and poor people. Naturally treatment in the form of development is very important for sick people. Because it can create such facility of life standard which is not available from other sources. It can be very significant for a nation as well. Besides that, most people including me in this media based world have no doubt that treatment prevents people, especially sick people, from death. It is clear, therefore, that it is a good idea for people to take an interest in prevention. As a result, people will feel better as well as physical development will be ensured.