The use of mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries and shops

In these days and ages, phones have been woven into the fabric of our daily life. They seem to be carried everywhere and used tumultuously. However, in my opinion, in such public places such as libraries or hospitals, the use of mobile phones is fundamentally forbidden, but in other places, those devices can still be accessible as long as they are judiciously utilized and in a respectful manner. There are a variety of reasons why phone devices should be restricted in such places. This is true, as anyone with any sense would acknowledge how annoying a cellular telephone sound can be, especially in a placid place like a library, where great concentration is indispensable. Just a simple sound from phone notifications can inhibit both users and other people from being able to properly focus. In addition, in hospitals, phones are strictly banned as their signals can cause a lot of problems by interfering with complicated instruments or equipment. Besides, they can also irritate other patients by talking way too loudly or constantly idling gossip all day. However, it would also be seismically wrong if phones were restricted in public places. As a matter of fact, we can not leave them on the periphery of those places. In some cases, such as a person having a stroke or a crime being committed, emergency calls need to be made. Moreover, there are also some businessmen who need them to make frequent phone calls. Gradually, they have become an embedded part of those people. As a result, it is believed that banning them in such places is unnecessary and unhelpful as well. To simply avoid intrusions, smartphone owners only have to turn down the volume or turn on the airplane mode of their devices, which can prevent disruption from social media and callers. In conclusion, although mobile phones should be banned in certain areas, such as libraries or hospitals, in other places, they can still be used in both pragmatic and judicious ways.