More people are able to travel for work and tourism than in the past. Some people think this has had a positive impact. Others worry about the negative effects this is having on the environment and the harm this will cause individual cultures.

Nowadays, more and more people have chance to travel for work and tourism than in the past. This has both advantage and disadvantage. In my view I think this increase has more good points than bad points. First is the drawbacks, when the number of tourists rises, it can effect badly on the environment such as: air pollution, water pollution, . . . The more the tourists visit a place the more polluted this place gets. Because of the bad habits and lack of knowledge about protecting environment of these visiter. And there is another negative points is harming the culture. Some tourist can not understand the special culture of the country or the place that they come, and they might do something that harms it and make the people living in this place angry of feel bad. Although some drawback, there is still more positive that this increase brings. Fristly, the development of tourism can bring a lot of money for the country or the place, it will directly effect the economy. Secondly, it will help the people who live around the neiborhood have more chance to find the job concern about traveling. Last but not least, when a lot of people have ability to travel, it means they have an enough life, the more people can travel the more quality of the life can improve. In conclusion, more people are able to travel for work and tourism than in the past is a good thing. In spite of having some negative effects, it still brinsg more advantage for a lot of people