More ond more peopre ore using the lnlernel to do lheir fosks rolher ihon doing in person. (e. 9. bonking, shopping, hotel booking etc. ). Do the odvontoges of lhis trend oulweigh fhe disodvontoges?

In the era of advanced technology, continuously increasing numbers of individuals perform their tasks with the help of the internet instead of visiting face to face. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. However, if inquired regarding the personal inclination I strongly believe that benefits of aforementioned trend surpass the drawbacks. Some people consider that completing their work by the Net is not an appropriate choice. To elaborate on, there are rising numbers of cases of cyber fraud by fraudsters in recent years. Hence, the public is afraid to use this medium for e-banking, online shopping etc. For instance, as per a recent survey done by the Department of Cybersecurity India that approximately 2 lac users are being cheated by hackers in 2020. However, people must use only authentic websites for online tasks. On the other hand, there are myriad advantages of the cyber network which will further explain, yet the most preponderant one stem from that the Internet makes people's life easy and convenient. In other words, by using different applications like Myntra, MakeMyTrip, SBI banking and many more. All those platforms can help a person to do tasks at home with just one touch rather than physical endeavour. For example, according to the survey of The New York Times revealed, 75% of the world population opt to buy products from online resources in 2021. In conclusion, although, WWW (world wide web) has the drawback of being scammed, the merit of this trend is much significant. Therefore, I recommend people to take benefits wisely from the Internet.