People argued that Bitcoin will take over the role of currency such as euros and dollars.

The responsibility of paper money will be exchanged by Internet money, in particularly, by the Bitcoin. It is obvious that the whole thing, which existing on the universe must erode, in another words, The paper money is going to renew the transformed pattern. Therefore, this is so will be accounting for reasons. Via Utilizing crypto currency, tons of papers Can be retain. If all the financial documents, transcription report etc could vanish, Which transfer to cyber system, we would rescue giant rainforest and following creatures as well as could kept the certain world temperature. Nevertheless, Bitcoin is so calling an electric eater, which much more energy is devastating in order to reach the website using through electronic devices. However, it is feasible to solve its major issue as many manufacturing renewable energy. According to the breaking news, Americans several states main source of electricity power is renewable power. Thus even using a cryptocurrency spends a much more electricity power, we can fix it. To sum up, if people utilize money The Internet, it is possible to thrift nature.