International tourism has greatly benefited many places. However, there have been major concerns about its impact on the local environment and inhabitants. Do the negative impacts of international tourism outweigh the benefits?

Tourism is one of the major income for government, including taxes, hotel and buying luxury products. However, tourism brings some disadvantages, for instance, occupy enormous public resources such as public transportation, and in addition the crowd gathering in some specific destinations where local residents refused to going for. Still, I think the tourism is still beneficial to local taking everything into consideration. Tourism contributes a major income of government. Without tourists, a government should not have enough income especially for some small countries. We cannot rely on our residents' expenditure to support the country. This is just a limited pool and it will finally dissipate. The action to be taken is increasing the amount of tourists, let them spend more on luxury, hotel, and beverage. More and more people can work on those fields and result in diminish of unemployment rate. Even though the annoyance from the tourists might increase because the immeasurable of tourists. Money is what to support the government which we should try to accept the inconvenience bought from the tourism. A well constructed tourism can promote the countries. The way to get verification from international is to build up a famous industry towards the world. As an illustration, Monaco and Macau are prominent for motorsport racing and casinos. Taiwan, namely kingdom of fruit by the cheap and delicious fruits. For government, they need to find a right way to promote their countries, not only for the income from tourism, but also expanding it to various industries, likewise, a business centre or a trading harbour. Raising the public image can lead to a worldwide cooperation, which bought a numerous opportunities on different kinds of industry. To summarize, tourism can trouble the local residents in terms of living environment. Nevertheless, it offers a great opportunity for making money for the government, raising the international image, and creating various jobs for people.