more money should be poured into teaching science rather than other subjects.

It is often discuss that, spending money for the education of science subjects than the other. However, while, I believe that science has a great position in world growth and development. In this essay I strongly disagree with accommodate less amount for the other subjects like arts, maths and pay more money for science. This is due to the fact that fulfillment of a nations education and services by the combination of all subjects, so that distribution of money for the education must be equally divided. To begin with, arts or any other related topic may leads the peoples overall wellness and advancement. Happiness and understand new culture and diversity, along with that learning new languages is the choice of every individual expect from the education. On the other hand, a person experience in any other subjects than science would encourage society by the novels, books, any other entertainment area like television, tourism, sports etc. For instance, encouraging borne abilities of an individual by the taste of his aptitude may leads to get a highly talented celebrity, politician, writer, or philosopher they may change the world by their logic, that could not get if the education system not to spend money for such subjects. On the whole, accumulate expenditure to the science other than subjects also make our education in higher level. With regards to the science, poured into more money for such subject which leads to the worlds geographical progression and medical improvisation. Of course that would maintain our general health and wealth through the advanced technology, early detection of humans physiological and biological changes and also the national development scientifically. Furthermore, medical and science is an indispensable matter of education in our everyday life, get ride of money for these subjects would alter our normal phenomenon of earth and humans. So that money should be spend for science subjects also. In conclusion, nobody can control the money for a particular subjects expenditure, that would divide equal for every subjects as needed, all subjects are take place their own importance in not only education of individual but also the earth growth and development in different manner.