The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem? mdon

Nowadays, more and more people are migrate to the developed area. Some schools of thoughts, feel that, this migration of individuals from farming lands to the urban areas to work can create hazardous issues in both places. This essay will discuss about the serious problems and its counterparts. To begin with, there are several issues can be generated if individuals migrating from rural to urban area. Firstly, it causes over population in cities. If one family leaving their village and settled in any city along with their family members then it may be create traffic in living areas because already plenty of prople are dwelling there in cities. Secondaly, it left farming lands unused, eventually, this kind of soil might be decline their fertililzer index. Threfore, after long time under-ground water level is also goes down and down gradually. As a repercussion, it may also affects naitons economy adversely. For example, countries like India, whose majority of it's economy is lean on agricultural sector. However, one can tackle these kinds of problems using various approaches. On the other hand, government ought to encourage the citizens, not to leave their villages in order to do a job. Prime solution to prevent migration is, administrations have to create a plethora of job opportunities in country side, so that, people have a chance to earn money and they eaily feed their necessities. For example, at present, Gujarat government has started a program to fit solar panels in villages side areas. So, people around nearby area are doing job as a labour and earn good amount of money. Indirectly, this also decreases joblessness level and helps to build up healthy economy. In addition, central government ought to provide raw materials to the small indstruies which are currently running in rural area, it might be possible that they don't thought about to migrate to another place as they are able to earning profits. In conclusion, personally, I think that, migration to developed area in order to do work has both pros and cons. However, individuals are able to overcome these types of diadvantages using various approcahes.