It is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances in the world.

Deciding to have children or not is the crucial stage in every couple’s life. The debatable topic is that whether it is for self-regard or for the aristocratic grounds. In my opinion, partners need to determine their future on the basis of the strength and requirements of their relationships. The lion share of society believes that married couples have started following the trend of having no children. It might be due to the restrainment in relationships. As, they have a mindset of bearing no responsibility and answerability towards someone which could be caused after the birth of child. To exemplify this, Ms. Sunita Nanda has sued her in-laws as she was compelled by them for giving a succesor and she denied by mentioning that it could restrict her freedom. Eventually, to relieve themselves from restrictions they usually take such steps. On the opposite side, the bottleneck population of any country is the tragic issue which today’s generation believe that could be resolved by not having their own toddlers. Besides, adopting an orphan child would be best option as they can get parents. Along with this, such commitments help in spreading message of love and equality among others. For example, Sushmita Sen, famous bollywood actress has adopted two girls and spread the message of egalitarianism around the world. Therefore, people need to be logical while planning family if they could lighten others life they should. I opine that although some opt not to make babies because of the restrictions they feel in life, yet opting another way to adopt would also be exercised one. Self-interest is the one of the main reason to not have offsprings. As, by following modern scenerio individual have every right to set their own rules to live accordingly. A marrying couple ismeant to be matured enough to decide whether to have own munchkins or adopting them. Suffice to say, not only wedded couple has right to think of themselves by not making babies but also they try to adopt them to support their nation. I believe that if they do not want to have babies for their self-contentment then it would be right option to foster child to help government to save the grave problem of increasing population.