Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society.

It is often thought that young adults should keep on studying in order to advance their learning. Whereas, some people think instead they should be encouraged to work to serve society such as, being a car mechanic or builder. The following essay will be discussed both views. On the one hand, start working rather than going to university is beneficial for a myriad of reasons. Firstly, by working, young people will be able to obtain a lot of real experience and practical skills. So this may lead them to have a successful professional career. Secondly, a person who decides to look for a job in contrast to continuing education is likely to have a chance to start earning money as soon as possible. As a result, they will be mature enough to live independently on their own wage. For instance, in some countries such as, United Arabs Emirates, they start working as soon as possible and found it easier to get better promotion and higher positions and even good salaries. On the other hand, it is extremely beneficial for young individuals continue their study. Firstly, a college improvement leads students to meet academic qualifications, which most employers require nowadays. Consequently, university graduates usually have opportunities to earn higher salaries than who is not qualified enough. In addition, they would be able to serve the country by providing new ideas in order to make life more convenient. For example, a student who graduates from informatics technology institute, might create some applications to improve everyone's life. In conclusion, although, both encouraging students to work as a mechanic and builder and get higher education each has their own advantages and opportunities, I believe, it is better for young adults to go to universities and gain proper knowledge and demonstrate whatever they specialized to the betterment of a society.