Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Around the globe, almost in every sphere of human activity the Internet is apparent, today considering the high level of media coverage. Although some argue that the Internet nowadays has been bringing bad effects to persons commonalty. It is disagree that people cannot live without network. The first thing that should be mentioned that no society in the world has ever developed without network. One specific example of this is that the Internet is considered a powerful means of communication, according to recent research. This clearly illustrates that people are able to send messages from long distance. Another example, in the society, people enjoy making online friends. Such as Facebook and Yahoo, they can use of the Internet. Furthermore another substantial argument in favour of network is extremely important in which people are able to provide much information with each other. Take bringing knowledge to people for instance. This example makes it clear that individuals know more about society. Additionally, in the society, through network, many children can make friends easily. The websites, create an online network which connects no matter where they are. So, people can learn sufficient information, lying within their society. In conclusion, taking these points into consideration after analysing impact of network on persons and community, I am in line to believe that most people think that network is unreachable for society. But, it is expected that there is much convenience of network. Because, the Internet is considered the source of information.