More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem.

It has always been scripturient for me to write on the serious problems faced in rich countries. In the recent survey on excess weight which was conducted by the Indian institute of Madras, the results were seen atonishing in the developed countries compared to the developing countries. The children were seen to be affected more than the adults in acummulating excess fat on the body. This essay will shed light on the topic the increasing trend of obesity in children and it's various problems. Firstly, food diet differs from country to country and not all food have the same value for the ingredients. This food diet has the ablity to change the nature of a human body from being skinny to becoming a muscle man. However, due to this diet the amount of fat content in the food also changes, causing various physcial and physiological changes in the body. Another reason is that the food industry is bringing up changes in food by bringing forth new variety of food. For instance, processed food and 2 min food. These food has changed the chemical constiuents of the body by altering the gene. Moreover, this alteration of gene is not only affecting the current person but also the next generation. Overall, the change in the food and food diet is observed mostly in well developed country. People in the well developed country tend to enjoy food by the apperance and price, but not by the healthy terms. In my knowledge this is a general feedback given in many countries.