In many country there is a problem with declining of quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measure could be taken to prevent this

In many nations, the mitigation of quality air and water has becoming a concern for both Industry and construction. Which can be prevented by moving to a deserted area and by utilizing a water recycling system. In the Industry tons of carbon monoxide and other toxic elements is being emitted every day, which is becoming a huge problem to society, as this increase air pollution. A way to solve this case is by moving the industry to a remoted place, in this way humans can breathe air purely. For instance, it has been reported that In Indonesia, industry that moves to uninhibited places shows an increase of clean air which estimated for 75% of air clean being produced in several towns. Secondly, unpurified water has becoming a serious occurrence in the Industry, as Industry may emit unclean water, which affects our kidneys as this leads to various of disease from happening or even worst leas to death. The Industry may construct a water recycling system, as this system recycles water when we waste them or turn wasted water from residential home that turns into drinkable water, which helps in the environment. Additionally, this may also help as in many situations such as: clean drinking water, washing our hands without microbes, and cleaning our body. For instance, it is witnessed that 5 industry, that built water recycling system shows an escalating number of 75% of clean water that is used at home. To conclude, it is suggested for the industry itself to move to a place where humans or creatures do not live in, as this will reduce the amount of toxic substances to take place, and it is advised to build a built-in water recycling system as this recycle useable water for society.