more cars in streets

Controversy exists over whether people will use care less than today. Whereas some may hold the opinion that people no longer employ their car to move to other places, other adhere an opposite direction. However, I would rather vote on the former point of view in that not only has technology changed people's life, but also people tend to a healthier life without cars. The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the former point of vie is that advancements in the technology have changed many aspects of life. It must be emphasized that the significant role of technology can never be neglected, because it has penetrated to every corner and every minute of citizens. With the advent of technology people no longer use cars to move from one location to another since new innovation has provided more convenient and comfortable vehicles which make a trip easy. Take airplane as an example to illustrate this point. Airplane is more efficient for passenger since it provided numerous facilities during trip all around the world. One can order delicious food and beverage from fly attendance or listen to music while there is no need to drive by himself. A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that civilians need more healthy life than these days. What make a car more unsuitable are far more just rigors during driving, that is indeed emitting hazardous gases to atmosphere and creating some diseases. Cars pollute not only air, but also natural resources. Each person in the society needs a healthier life by removing car which is a conspicuous agent of mental and physical problems. A tangible example to illustrate this argument could be people suffering cancer and other uncured diseases. Pollution by cars will pave the road for cancer since polluted air and water have a number of carcinogens which make a serious danger to all citizens. All in all, taking into account all aforementioned factors we safely arrive at the conclusion that in twenty years less cars will be on the streets because healthier life is suitable option for people and technology will provide more convenient vehicles to use. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that within two decades cars will be less effective than today.