More attention is paid to being"responsible tourists" in order to preserve the cultural and environmental aspects of tourist places. However, some people think it is impossible to be a "responsible tourist" in the socie

The crime rate is increasing rapidly day by day all around the world. As per the law of several nations, sending the criminals to a jail is being considered as a powerful tool to reduce crime whereas others assert, literacy. This essay will shed light on both the views in subsequent paragraphs. To initiate with first view, many leaders believe that criminals should be locked up because it is very important to punish them so that they will not do anything again which is adverse to the society. Some people believe that it is crucial to lock up the terrorists, as if, they are independent, they are capable of creating terror in the states. Additionally, as per the rules, prisoners must do work inside the jail like farming, renovation while they are in the prison so that it can arise habit of doing work among them and eliminate all the negativity. However, in second view, many human beings have faith in education. Many international agencies have conducted surveys that low number of criminal cases are registered in those countries who has a high literacy ratio. Also, many professors believe that, if, doing study regularly not even in teen ages, but also, attending lectures in elderly ages, for instance, on how to control anger, has positive impact on the listener’s mind, because, it is the main cause of committing a crime. Lectures, like social benefits have the power to make person sensible and the person will definitely focus on doing something better for himself as well as for the country. To conclude it, undoubtedly, I can say that many countries are running from criminal activities. In my opinion, education is the finest method to diminish the crime as an educated person can think wisely and is more patriotic as compared to illiterate.