More and more youth from rich family e is beginning beginning to help with unpaid work such as teaching or building homes for the poor communities why is that? Who will be beneficial from this community or the youngsters

Nowadays youth is becoming a helping hand for our community. Some says that youngster from rich background are starting developing interest in participating in voluntary works such as teaching or building homes for the poorer communities. I will emphasize the reason behind it as well as its effect on community or these youngsters in the forthcominh paragraphs. To commence with, the main idea of indulging in the voluntary work is to do well and inbuilt the important skills such as communication skills, interpersonal skills and so on which in turn plays a significant role in curriculum vitae when applying for a job application as companies or firms prefer those individuals for placement who had participated in social services such as Non government organisations. Moreover, some rich people genuinely wanted to see their community develop and grow without expecting anything in in return as they already have sufficient money or might have inherited father's business and want to utilize it for good cause. While putting efforts in such a good will work, it benefits both the individual as well as the underprivileged countries. As it helps shape one to develop professional and social skills because this way they can compete with other elite students by giving them tough competition in jobs whereas communities will nurture and prosper by the influx of hardwork of youth resources and revenues which will create healthy living standards and literacy in poor society. To conclude, although a large proportion of youngsters do such noble work for their own interest but this proves considerable beneficial at different level for the society well-being as well as individual wellbeing. I believe that if such acts will continue our one day our society will live happily and in unison.