Many people believe that “Money can buy happiness”.

In this day and age, it is widely believed that money is one of the most essential factor contributing to the happiness. From my perspective, I partly agree with this idea and I will prove my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, it is true that money plays an important role in the life of people. Firstly, money can help people pay for their living cost. It means that people’s life can be happier, more comfortable, and they wil not be worry about anything that is related to money. For instance, rich people will have a high-living standard, and they could feel proud of their luxurious lifestyle. In contrast, in a family, if they are not wealthy people, they will more likely to have conflicts. On the other hand, happiness cannot be bought by wealthy people. In contrast, it comes from the relationship between them and their family or their friends. Moreover, each person will have their happiness from different things, and it is very hard to say that only rich people are happy. For example, there is a person having a lot of money. But if he does not have any friends or relatives to share, he cannot live happily. In conclusion, although money is quiet important for each person, it is not the vitalest fator for happiness.