More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. what are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this probelm?

Currently, the existence of animals on earth is decreasing because of a less supportive environment and production needs. So, it is affecting endangered animals. This essay will describe the causes and provide the solutions of reason endangered. The primary reason why animals are endangered is habitat loss and production needs. Recently, many companies use forests or around the environment to construct buildings, factories, roads, and other structures. That slowly disrupted the life of wild animals. They lose their homes and can not necessarily adjust to their new surroundings. They could not survive and eventually died. In this modern era, many crafts were made of animal skin such as bags, shoes, wallets and other items. High prices make animal skin workers compete to produce large quantities. So this has impacts on increased capture of wild animals such as tigers, snakes, crocodiles, and other animals. The solution to keep the animals's habitat is legislation on the restriction of areas allowed for building. We can also participant a part in preserving our environment like rebukes the wild building. Moreover, to reduce the production of crafts made from animal skin, we can replace them with fabrics, wood, plastics, and other plants. In addition, give animals an opportunity to reproduce so they keep their balance. In conclusion, the extinction of animals can be caused by habitat loss and production needs. But it can be prevented in a way by preserving their habitat and replacing the production of animal skin with other materials.