Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. with this statement?

Through the evolution of time, for protecting the environment, recycling is becoming a major concern and crucial to the future health of our planet; therefore, everyone has the obligation to preserve the earth. I similar believe this and two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is the importance of the ecosystem and wildlife. It is evident that most wildlife dies because of an amount of garbage that has not through a recycling process. The mortality rates of living increase results in an unsustainable ecosystem. Consequently, causing a lot of creatures to lack ample food. A vast majority of plastic waste, for example, is left randomly in an unsafe place instead of a landfill site. It can be wash away into the ocean and river. In the long term, the assumption of trash will become a serious problem for everyone. One drawback, however, these remains could not be cleaned up completely and the government is hard to use the policy for tracking every plastic waste if it stays in a landfill site. In addition to the importance of the ecosystem and livestock. Recycling is beneficial to the surrounding because recycling can reduce gas emission. Generating non-returnable products will consume a higher carbon emission. Due to the hazardous gas, the speed of global warming rises dramatically. Once the temperature increase, which is caused by climate change, happen, it could drive a part of plants and animals to extinct, as well as, reduce a lot of food. That is why recycling is a vital part of nature. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that environment, wildlife and gas emission might be damaged by a wrong recycling step. Having a good habit of recycling is necessary.