Vehicles using alternative flues have been available since the past few years, yet they are not common on the roads. what are the reasons for this? how can people be encouraged to use these vehicles?

Nowadays there are so many different types of fuels available in market rather than to past few year but people are not commonly use on the road. in this easy i discus many reason for the restrained use of different fuel, there number of solution discus in the easy To begin with the biggest problem with alternative fuel vehicles is the cost. making of this kind of vehicles is expensive sop the selling price is high. people are prefer to invest in luxury car at the same price. moreover the maintenance is also expensive. secondly the availability of the fuels also major problem and the lack of filling station such as Bio diesel, Hydrogen and electric charging station furthermore long hours to recharge the vehicle also many such cars do not produce any sound which might sometime danger for the identify on the other hand there two main solution fist is environment conditions require the people are encourage to use these vehicles. it could be done by proper promotion and advertisement. moreover the cost of these type of vehicle is so high so government introduce electronic car scheme. In addition, car producer install refilling station in may part of city. last but not least, necessary equipment must be install and read for to use without problem to the users In conclusion the alternative fuel vehicles can protecting the environment and therefore, people need to be encouraged to buy them.