More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem? T1

A lot of wild animals are disappearing and others being added to the list of rare animals. Two main causes such as abundance of hunters, ignoring animals and solutions including keeping hunt balance, taking care of animals will be discussed in this essay. Nowadays, wild animals are considered to be disappearing and endangering. In fact, I believe that a lot of hunters and neglecting animals are the most common causes of this problem because a lot of animals are being hunted in order to get meat, wool and others. For example, scientists found that 25% of animals are endangering per year. For these reasons above if people do not take care of animals and keep hunt balance, animals may come across strong perils. At this time, being suggested of reducing number of hunters and keeping animals mitigate this issue. The reason is that these solutions cause to save wild animals. If we reduce the balance of hunting we may save the animals. For example, a number of animals are being saved in preserves in order to reduce extinction of the creatures. If these methods are used they may give benefits to nature. Life of creatures are damaging as a result of killing the animals. This essay discussed two main causes such as increasing the hunt balance and ignoring animals. Also, i suggested two main denouements including reducing number of hunters and not neglecting creatures.