more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons? What can be done?

In contemporary Era, The Biological species as well as Natural Resources are in huge demand over the society. Nevertheless, The Majority of Jungle creatures are diminished and stepped into the troublesome situation. Furthermore, a plethora of them are under the process of mushrooming in order to prevent for their later generations from existing ones'. In the Undermentioned consignment, I will, emphasize and elaborate my opinions based on the provided argument. The largest beneficial point is creating the Awareness with people by conducting the programs, attractive adverts along with a number of quiz competitions for young enthusiastic learners. For instance, The Government can render the information to the individuals' knowledge through displaying the information over mass media. On the other hand, Most of the people are watching Television in our country nowadays which is easier to spread the crucial data to everyone within a sport span of time followed by it directly promotes their attention over this menace. Eventually, One shall definitely contribute at least with a number of financial aids for their development who have humanity and self-respect. The local and central legalized bodies can arrange to provide the sufficient food resources in forest areas as well as the shelter which prevent them from the obstacles. Even though, The human has sufficient amount of land to pursue their dwell, however, they consider their comfy with precedence. As a result, The Land areas are occupied by them for their residence on the contrary it pushes the animal in the unsafe condition. This Problem can be mitigated by abating the deforestation and assassination of animals for their flesh. In the nutshell, The Human has responsibility to safe guard them and also the natural resources around the surroundings. Moreover, the implementation of the following methodologies and patterns will definitely help to prevent the wild species from the unavoidable scenarios.